Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-10-24 - 11:49 p.m.


Just another ordinary day.

Though, in hindsight, there is no such thing as an ordinary day.

There is always that little something that sets everyday apart from any other. Something that you will remember for days, if not months, ahead.

For example, I bumped into one of Bearskin's pilots today. I was getting the weather, and so was she. She turned around suddenly to leave, and bumped her head right into my chin.

She said sorry, gave a little smile, and excused herself. Afterwards, I watched their plane sail into the sky, into the distant clouds looming on the horizon.

The plane soared majestically, climbed out of sight within a mere minute or two. I said to myself, "I wouldn't mind flying for them someday."

And after all this, all I really remember in my mind...is a smile that I will never forget.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)