Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-10-20 - 1:36 a.m.


What if life is one lucid dream, and the reality, seemingly, is on the other side?

Why is it that the grass is always greener on the other side? Is the grass brown on this side? I thought on the other side of the grass, it's dirt...

Some people seemingly always assume that they can always find something better. But then, once they move on, only then will they realize what they've lost. By the time they get back, it's all gone, and only the shell remains. The vicious cycle continues.

If you believe that answers lie somewhere else, then you might as well buy yourself a coffin. Because you'll never find what you're looking for.

Life then, becomes one big lucid dream. Everytime you wake up, you'll be still dreaming. In a infinite time and space, you remain, listless.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)