Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-29 - 9:07 p.m.


I came across a thought today, while I was trying to recover from a spiral dive during one of my manoeuvers. Well, I made a mistake, and the plane almost broke up because of excess airframe stress (clarification, we almost died). But that's beside the point.

One thing I do know about life, is that I can never tell what is going to happen next. It's so cliche, but if this year is an indication of anything...

In fact, it seems everything I do is spur of the moment. I made my decision for university, really, in fifteen minutes. It took me two days between deciding to fly for a career, and attending my first class. For some reason, it's always been like this with everything I do, from deciding what to do for nightlife, to what basically amounts to my lovelife.

What an exciting life.

Or maybe, just a disorganized one...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)