Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-25 - 10:44 p.m.


Things are slowly creeping back to normality for myself. If you can call what I'm doing normal.

It still hasn't hit me yet that I'm actually a pilot now. It's all still very esoteric. Think about this way, this feels more like a vacation than it does an actual career.

Which is cool, in an aspect. Because in the end, I'm having a vacation everyday.

In another matter, I'm handing in my car tomorrow to the dealership. It's been sold, and my new one won't be arriving anytime soon. So in the meantime, I'm going to make do with a rental.

It's not bad at all, to have a car that you can care less for. Not that I will destroy it as a matter of fact, but at least I don't have to worry about what kind of neighbourhood I'm parking it in anymore.

As a side benefit, now I can stalk people I have a crush on without undue consequences (unless if they copy down the plate number). Oh wait, I didn't say that...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)