Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-23 - 11:07 p.m.


Today is Sunday. Odd, isn't it.

And funnily enough, it's identical to Saturday.

In essence, I've rearranged more furniture, had a couple of beers, and suffered from momentary lapses of self pity.

And no, I still have not received any bodily contact. Which is too bad, because I feel so bloody hot, I really need a heat sink right now.

Tomorrow is forecasted for thunderstorms, so no flying for me. Though I have found, ever since I started studying meterology, that weather forecasting lately have been rather inaccurate.

Perhaps it may snow tomorrow...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)