Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-12 - 1:46 a.m.


And for those of you who don't give a shit, please realize the consequences of this. I don't know how many people I've come across since this morning who does not realize this at all.

This is a momentus point in human history, and I cannot say that enough.

The world will never be the same again. The immediate consequences of this action will affect everyone across the world, whether it'd be economic, social, or political.

This is no joke. Tomorrow, when you all wake up, you will find a different world.

Pray for those who have been lost. Pray for those who have survived. Pray for us all.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)