Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-09-11 - 4:58 p.m.


And for the last two days, I told everyone I knew that it would be armageddon today. Though I was speaking for myself...

I'm sure most of you have been writing about this today. Some probably are worried about their family and friends. Even though I'm agnostic, I did say a little prayer this morning.

I was at the airport getting briefed early this afternoon. North American airspace is closed till at least tomorrow noon, and if circumstances dictate, may not even reopen till Saturday. A manager at the airport was crying, because his mother was to have gone for a doctor's appointment at the WTC at 9 in the morning.

I've tried to contact my friends in NYC, but to no avail. I'm sure they're alright, though it remains in the back of my mind.

Terrible. I was sick to my stomach this morning, the first time I can say this with certainty.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)