Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-30 - 12:08 a.m.


Today is Wednesday, and the only reason why I know this is because McDonald's has a special on Hamburgers today.

I need help.

But anyway, I've been getting into okay shape lately, with the heavy amounts of karting I've put in. It's a bespoke exercise, as it really is an art to drive fast. And it requires lots of muscular movement, so much so, that I get cramps once in a while.

Tonight, I bruised my elbow severely from a little shunt at the track, and now it's swelled up quite dramatically.

But that's okay. I feel no pain, just an awkward tinge. No worse for wear than the paintball exercise I did a couple of weeks ago. I still have remanents of that epic battle.

All these strange masochistic things that I do...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)