Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-26 - 4:52 a.m.


Somewhere, deep inside
Some thing's got a hold of you
And it's pushing me aside
As it stretched on forever

And I don't know why
For the first time in my life
That's what I tell you
You better be home soon

Stripping back the coats
Of lies and deceptions
Back to nothingness
Like a week in the desert

And I don't know why
For the first time in my life
That's what I tell you
You better be home soon

So don't say no
Don't say nothing's wrong
'Cause when you get back home
Baby I'll be gone

It would cause me pain
If we were to end it
I would start again
You can depend on it

And I don't know why
For the first time in my life
That's what I tell you
You better be home soon

- Crowded House

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)