Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-24 - 12:46 p.m.


I haven't been writing a lot lately, perhaps it's because I've been suffering from writer's block, more or less.

It's when you decide that everything you write is too boring or inconsequential to be committed to the general populous.

It happens, to the best of us, and also to the worst of us. I'd prefer not to write though, if I had nothing I wanted to speak about. A lot of people write in minute details the everyday going-ons of their lives. For me personally, it would be a waste of time. It just reinforces how much my life has become a routine nowadays.

Routines are bad. Boredom is worse. Those two are linked irrevocably in some shape or form. Once you start a routine, you should expect boredom. It's just how it goes.

Though, I must say, I need to make an effort to spice up my life a bit more. I've been going to kart practice a bit more often lately, and if all goes well, I should have my own race kart next spring. Then there's the issue of a career, and as of now, I'm still in the doldrums regarding a decision on that. Time runs short...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)