Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-16 - 1:30 a.m.


What do we do here, exactly?

I question myself with this thought all the time. In fact, I've already written an entry about this.

Is it actually freeing up my mind, all this venting? No matter, I will continue to do it until I decide that this is pointless. Because, as of now, there is nothing better to do.

Still, I've decided to choose life, or in actual reality, choose hope. I cannot live without it. I cannot even choose to live without it. Without hope, I am without a reason to live. Why should you live if you don't have a future? Or at least one which you want to live in...

The motive force behind my life, is to look forward to the future, and the uncovering of the truths and destinies that lie behind it. Sometimes, it may turn out to be wishful thinking, but yet it's all I've got. There is nothing in the present for me. I wish to move on, post haste.

I haven't felt as dead as I do now, recently, as it has been a rather bleak time in my life. My future remains in question, more out of unfortunate events as it has to do with my indecision. I am still the same person, and I still have the same friends. But when you've been stuck at one spot for such a long time, your brain begins to decay, and regress. Such is the result of indecision, and the lack of progress. If you do nothing, you learn nothing.

But now, I have one chance to make myself feel useful again. One which, with the help of a good friend of mine, should hopefully become reality. To make something that we can call our own with our hard work...it is the ultimate pleasure of what a career should be.

There is hope out there for everyone. You just have to make up your mind to believe in it...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)