Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-08 - 3:27 p.m.


I'm starting to get nervous. To say the least, my plans for the future are starting in earnest. And not a moment too soon.

It will be a long hard road, stressful even. But the thought of eventual success is driving me alone, and it's something that I eternally yearn for. The fear of failure will always be there, but it's present everywhere, no matter what I do.

If it is going to work out, my life will never be the same again. I'm having reservations now, but it has to be done, somehow.

It just has to. Because I can't think of any other way to fulfill my destiny...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)