Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-08-07 - 6:06 p.m.


Today officially is Tuesday, but it's actually really Sunday. For those of you finding out this right now, please set your calenders accordingly.

And, being Sunday, everyone is expected to attend church, or mow their lawns. Upon cutting your grass, make sure you rake all your clippings for a nice, manicured lawn. Your neighbours would be pleased.

Tonight, you're expected to sleep early, awaiting the gloom and doom, which is Monday. Set your alarm clocks so you can wake up early, feed yourself, and process accompanying toiletries if necessary.

Once you have reached Tuesday, repeat steps above.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)