Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-31 - 7:15 p.m.


Another story for another day...

She's come back into my life again, even though I'd thought that our friendship was over. But I can't lie to myself. Even though she is amazingly nieve about the world at large, she is still a young pup, and rather passionate.

I don't know. Everytime I think of her, she gives me more pain than warm hearted feelings. However, it's not like if she was a bitch. If she was, she would make it much easier for me.

No. She is very genuine about herself, almost aloof in certain respects.

But then, she demands my time as if I was her personal mind slave. I can't be that for her, especially if all we can talk about is one mundane subject most of the time. I'm bored of it.

But I'm not cold enough to just turn her away...

(Can't think straight.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)