Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-26 - 3:12 p.m.


No one really likes to sign my guestbook. I do wonder why that is...

Am I an intimidating guy? Am I not loved? Are there better things to do than to sign my guestbook? Can someone pity me?

Maybe not.

But no matter, it's a beautiful day outside today. And I've been out and about for a few hours now, acquiring a farmer's tan. It's nice to wander through your neighbourhood, and hear the laughter from the kids. It makes the neighbourhood homely for me. Not such a cold place.

Someday, perhaps, I may have kids of my own to make it an even happier place.

But that someday is rather far away...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)