Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-21 - 2:59 a.m.


Regrets.

Paltry as they may be, they still hover over my head like a dark cloud waiting to burst.

It's always something that has to do with "you will never love it until it's gone." Sometimes, I just wish decisions weren't so hard to make. As in, every decision should always be a step in the good direction. However, as with everything, life is full of compromises, and in the end, something has to give. It's even harder when the final say belongs to you, because you will always burden yourself with the results. Good or bad.

So I've made my decision. It's final, and I can never look back again. It's times like these that made me wish I had one of those magic 8 ball toys. Then at least I can blame it on fate.

Fate. What an ugly word. I believe it exists, yet somehow, it does not seem to work in my favour.

That's life, I suppose...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)