Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-13 - 9:26 p.m.


In passion and in sufferance
Sways me in many directions
On the sacrifice of the many
Born is the insurrection

Guns ablaze in the middle of the night
Tracer fire abound as we shook with fright
The deafening sound pierces my ears
It's a confirmation of all my fears
As the arms bear the will to fight
Struggle to contend with all their might
Amid the fires there are no cheers
It all ends eventually in tears

Fight on, said the general elect
Yet no one seems to care for the dead
Miss not what is gone
Tommorrow I dare not regret

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)