Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-07-06 - 6:23 p.m.


We're all so hard done by.

Everyday, we come here, sharing our stories of pain and sufferance. It's like a perpetual country song, minus the pick-up truck. I'm assuming that no one owns a pick-up truck here.

But then, it's really all in the eye of the beholder. We all suffer pain on varying levels, some more than others, yet we all feel just as depressed as the next person down the line. That is why people who have had near death experiences always bounce back to become some of the happiest people alive. That's because they know what they have in front of them, and they understand how easy it is to lose it all.

Just rambling for no apparent reason. Maybe I'm experiencing a "near death experience" renaissance right now, because I'm happier now than I've been in a long time. How long this will last, it's subject to speculation. But I hope this will go on for a while yet.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)