Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-23 - 3:27 p.m.


Spaghetti with meat sauce I do adore
Tummy aches are something I had before
Rice and veggies are always a bore
But they don't make my tummy feel nearly as sore
It's about to explode, run for your lives!
Oh dear, I think I'm in for a nice big surprise...

��������������������������

A lifetime of pleasure, I do refrain
Pain is an instrument, I do disdain

For whatever reason when you do come forth
Times like these I'd wish to ignore

Like an idealogue who is set adrift
Alone on the dark seas, I feel remiss

- To feel like an idiot...


Click here for raunchy version.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)