Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-22 - 7:43 p.m.


I will be a happy guy today. I will be a happy guy today. I will be...

I got the pictures back of my friend breast feeding her newborn daughter today, and to my surprise, they all turned out rather decent. So much so, that I am running into the dilemma of whether or not I should be posting them on the web, even though she already agreed to it. It would be nice to have them in my portfolio, but then, I'm not exactly sure if they're actually portfolio material either.

But who am I kidding? I'll look at them tomorrow, and probably think that they're the crappiest pictures that I have ever taken. Although this is said in jest, it has happened before...

On a side note, I am completely revamping my 'other' website this weekend, just to bring my portfolio on-line. However, I did say the same thing last weekend, but I'm sure that I won't be procrastinating this weekend. No, of course not...

Find me boring today? Go here.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)