Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-18 - 5:22 p.m.


The Evolution of Pain:

Age 5

I ran into a wall
There's a big bump on my head
It hurts
I ran into a wall.

Age 10

Today, I had my last fall
fell off my bike
it wasn't that bad
though my knees are raw.

Age 15

Cool, I got stitches on my head
fell off my racing bike
but was it ever awesome though
gonna go do it again.

Age 20

Had an operation on my hand
apparently never healed
but I'm a man
this pain is nothing I can't stand.

Age 25

Got a bloody paper cut on my thumb
it's bleeding all over
never felt such pain before
oh God I really have to call my mom.

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)