Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-15 - 1:10 p.m.


I hope this font size isn't too small for some of you. I had to do it, just had to...

You see, last evening (or early morning, depending on how anal you are), I checked out my page on Exploder, and saw how much larger the font was there compared to the page on Nutscrape. That cannot be. I cannot stand for that.

So here we are, pint sized fonts. If you read this page, and have any comments regarding to the font size, please write to me and let me know. If you can tell me what browser you're using and what computer you're on too, that would be helpful. Everything's a bloody compromise. So am I.

(I sound like a sysop. I should change my line of work.)

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)