Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-06-12 - 7:12 p.m.


I don't know why, but all of a sudden, I'm angry at the world. Talked to my agent on the phone a couple of hours ago, because he didn't have time to meet me in person. That's fine. But we had a veiled argument, of sorts, and it really riled me up inside. It's a long story, but the Operations Manager at the previous company I worked at did not make a phone call that he should have, and now I've been slandered for something which is not my doing. It's not good when you have to sell an almost perfect image of yourself to the market to be viable, and someone says something about you to make you less attractive to any potential employers or headhunters. It really is not a good thing...

So I was just on a spurt at another forum, speaking out and wording my responses rather strongly. Back to the McVeigh thing, and now it's turned into an all out internet war between the participants. Mud slinging and all.

I need to be calm. I can't find a good channel on T.V. I need to get out of the house...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)