Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-05-27 - 8:19 p.m.


Well, I'm here. Not that anyone will notice, but nevertheless, I'm here. Now, why did I sign up for this in the first place...

Perhaps it's just another forum where I can rant like a lunatic, deprive myself of any remaining dignity, and still make a friend or two out of this. Maybe I won't.

When you have time as I do to write rubbish as such, you should probably speak to your doctor right away about your condition of ennui. Otherwise, do get a life while you still have a chance. It's too late for me I say, it's too late...

Even though I already have an online diary which is well established, I've grown weary for the fact that all my friends have been reading it, and repeating what I've said to me in person. Sometimes, I am forced to be secretive or untrue as so not to offend too many people. All this makes for an atmosphere not unlike that of writing for the Communist Apparatichik, and sooner or later I shall fall into the clutches of the illiterati. I still write there, but perhaps here, for example, I can speak of my non-existent lovelife in relative anonymity. Joy at last.

Since I have nothing significant to contribute as of this moment, I shall leave you with this Simpson's moment:

"Kentucky Fried Panda. It's always finger ding ding good."

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)