Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2011-10-20 - 5:50 a.m.


I just learned what a hypochondriac is. Just because I had to look up all the symptoms I was having.

I don't believe it. All these years, and I still have the most feeble knowledge base of anyone I know. My 8 year old niece knows more than I do. At least she knows what hypochondriac means.

Well, I think she does, judging by the way she laughs at me all the time. Bah.

Suffering such a thing in silence is quite awful, I must say. But at least I know about it now. So I probably won't worry as much when I go for a pee and realize it doesn't have to look like Sprite every time.

In any case, here is the plan so far:

a) Quit smoking - done
b) Quit binge drinking - done

c) Lose weight - hmmm...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)