Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2007-02-13 - 1:05 a.m.


What is there to talk about these days?

Even a normal conversation between two co-workers had dried up.

So what do you talk about?

I rue the day when I have to use politics as an excuse to write a 'blog'. Whatever, I started writing in here well before the term 'blog' even existed.

Love life these days have been labeled as taboo by my friends, for the fear of exposing deep dark secrets (i.e. such as the male half leaving the toilet seat down after use, scoundrel), or maybe we all just have boring ones. Oh dear, maybe an affair will solve things.

Or perhaps I just need to be single again. Inspiration is currently not forthcoming when there's someone sleeping in your bed.

Oh wait, I just thought of something to write about...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)