Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2003-10-14 - 8:24 p.m.


Two fights at the bar, one rip-off Indian witchdoctor, and a friend who insists on calling his ex-girlfriend just because he wants to 'release his negative energy'. Oh dear, do men have to do stupid things when they're drunk?

In the space of two hours, I could have had the worst evening in my entire life. Not to mention the girl I met through my friend disappeared with some other guy because his motorbike helmet was cool.

Well, the helmet was nice and shiny, and he had a preponderence of putting it on his groin. Not sure if it meant anything, but she kept rubbing it.

Well, tonight I was supposed to meet up with a friend of mine at his place for a dinner party, so he can introduce me to some of his friends. It's 8:30 now, I'm full, and he's not answering his phone.

My social life that is a catastrophe...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)