Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2002-02-14 - 8:39 p.m.


Out of all the confusion that is Valentine's Day, I ended up sitting here, at home, by myself, on the eve of my departure.

That's okay, though. I just watched Catriona win a gold medal (sexy cat that she is, I must somehow replace her husband with myself), I still have to pack, and damn, am I tired.

Tired, as in I've never felt so confused in my life as to when I should sleep, and when I should wake. I slept on three two-hour stretches in the past 24 hours, because of commitments I had to attend to, and also because of my insomnia.

I'm awake now, though, and I must make every effort to use up the time that is still available to me.

Ah...

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)