Next Entry
Previous Entry
Sign my guestbook
My Profile
Archives 2001-12-07 - 2:31 a.m.


The day we first met it was rather cold
So far away your hand was hard to hold
The long autumn days were eventually sold
To the man down the street I was told
And that's all I know

So here I am, snow outside my window
The snow shines on this pleasant day
Changes of scenery, I hope you know
I'm just glad you feel the same

So now were here and it's all fine
It feels as if I've lost track of time
I reach in my pocket and I feel a sign
A sign that read "please don't look behind"
It matters not when you're blind

So here we are, sun outside my window
The grass is green on a sunny day
Changes of scenery, you already know
I'm just glad it's all the same

E-Mail Me
Back to Diaryland















* Yes, I designed and built this page with my own two hands.
Copy the code if you must, but please give me some credit.
(Because the Credit Card company won't.)